Jury lost knowledge.

in #jokes6 years ago

The new private secretary of the 'Bad temperament' chief executive in the office is like a smart and beautiful woman. Worried about the incident, the chief's wife's wife, Zarina. One day he called the girl and sat in a restaurant.


image sources

Zarina: See, tua, I like you at first. My heart is saying that you are very lucky and a good family girl ...

Tia: Thanks mam! I liked you too, just like a loving bride ...

Jarina: See, girl, tell me the future and tell me- but for you I am very worried.

Eyes on the forehead and asked the question, why? Why, ma'am!

Zarina: No, that's exactly how I say ... my husband is your boss! Although quite powerful, the man is very good, but I was talking about ... he is very men of nature.

Taya wondered: "What do you mean by saying, 'what is the nature of the nature?'

Zarina: I mean, what was ... I mean, it's too weak at the age of 55 when you are about the beauty of the beauty ... Sometimes it is very difficult to sit on the ground and what ... I really do not understand the real problem. .

Tia said quite a bit: Hey ... this is the matter! Madam, you do not worry. The thing I could catch on the interview day. And since the day of joining, I started taking pill ...

Jury lost knowledge.

Would you like to add some points?

Then comment And also Follow Me

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Nice story and very nicely describe with perfect image. Keep up the good work

Cool, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28