Santa Scooter stand

in #jokes6 years ago

A man sitting on a scooter
Sita in front of Picture Hall
Sitting asking: -
Man: - Bhai sahab, scooter
Where's the stand?
Saints: - Brothers, first you
Tell your name
Man: - Ramesh!
Saints: - Your
What do parents do?
Man: - Why? By the way
Brothers I, Lie
Will go and start the picture
Will be done!
SANTA: - Then tell fast ??
Man: - My mother, a
And my doctor
Father is an engineer! Now
Tell me
Saints: - Someone named you
Is the land cheap?
Man: - Yes, a farm in the village
Is my name Please brother
Tell me now scooter
Where's the stand?
Saints: - The last question, you
Are you read?
Man: - Yes! I, MBA
I am doing ! Now tell
quickly !
Saints: - Brothers, see
Your family
The background is so good,
your
Parents both high
You are educated, you too
Have read,
I am sorry
That you talk so much
Do not know ...
Scooter
Stand of his
It felt like ... ..

001.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90