Let The Passion GrowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #jokes6 years ago

Little Jonny was playing with his friends behind his dad's house. All chose a field of career. Some teachers, some lawyers and others doctors but Jonny said he wanted to be a driver.

I would be a driver to drive you all safely home from work and also safely from home to work. Without me you would late for work. You would not enjoy successful trips and your lives would be in danger. I am the champion here.
CCECH-Picnic-June-2012-Photo-Rivanna-Miller_highres-629x472.jpg
image source

Little Jonny's dad was peeping through the window and had listened to their conversation from the scratch. He immediately came out and reacted to Jonny's choice. No Jonny, you are the loser here and never the champion, said Little Jonny's dad. How could you be a champion when you were just a mere driver. I told you to become a doctor, so that you could fulfil my desire which due to financial handicap of my parents I could not accomplished. You must know that whatever you think about, say at your childhood and desire to do or have would come to pass so think differently well.

Little Jonny who was very embarrassed by his dad before his friends said I am thinking about something different and great now. Dad, the whole world would here of it and of me. He camly asked, dad would it be possible for me to become Odewale (Odewale killed the father and married the mother) in the gods are to blame?

The dad replied and asked, my champion son and driver what type of car would you like to drive, Sprinter or Long Vehicle?
2005feb21-150-3.jpg
image source

Sort:  

How awesome it is to do what you love doing, just being the best you can be.

Funny Little Jonny, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71