Jokes 1001 #10 - Crazy

in #jokes6 years ago (edited)

Car Key

Ah Beng was so happy that he carelessly left the car key inside his car. Realising this, he said to his friend, Ah Seng,

"Why don't we use a hanger to open the car door?"
"No," replied Ah Seng.
"People might think we're too stupid ... to use a hanger."

Then Ah Beng said,
"Ah .. I got an idea, how about we use a knife, we cut the car door then we put our finger to pull the window lock."

"No, people might think we want to steal the car."

"Come on!" Ah Beng shouted. "We must think fast, its starting to rain and the sunroof is opened!!!"

Grandma Peanuts

One day, Mary brought her boyfriend, Mark to meet her grandmother.

Grandma: Please sit down, dear.
Mark : Thank you, Grandma.

Grandma: Mary, please make some tea for our guest.

While waiting for their tea, Mark saw delicious peanuts inside a small bowl. Unconciously, he finished it all within a minutes.

Mark: Opps, sorry Grandma, I ate all those delicious peanuts.

Grandma:
No, worry, I don't like those peanuts anyway. Mary usually buy chocolate that has peanuts inside it. Usually I only eat the chocolate. I don't eat the peanuts, otherwise I'll get sick.

Mark: Blueeeeeeekkkkkk!!!!

animated-line-image-0483.gif

Who is verasj?

I am shy but determined lady who's not a writer nor a blogger. I write to express myself, my thoughts and my feelings. This shy lady was never good at writing essays in school, but she loves to write as it motivates her. Steemit concept and idea of blogging, and earning at the same time gave everyone the opportunity to write on any topic they like and being appreciated. It motivates, enables one to develop, gives freedom and encourages one to improve.
animated-line-image-0522.gif
3.gif

Sort:  

Both of these are funny! :) I have heard some of the other ones you have shared before, but these two are new to me. Thanks for the laughs!

Glad I can make you laugh @kenny-crane

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97