Boneless Smoked Milk Fish

in #jona6 years ago

In philippines ,smoked fish were just a food for the indigent people . As i started figure it out why?
I never seen this kind of food to be displayed in such a buffet or restaurant even in some special occasion. So i tried to look how was it made and taste it also.
Smoked milk fish or any kind of smoked fish, smells something really a smoke..
70 % of it cooked by boiling it to water and added some citrus fruit to last it longer then smoked it 30 % cooked.
Thats why you can eat right after, but some they try to fry it. Or simply microwave oven.
Smoked fish actually quite expensive, and it is really taste good for me.. Now i think it is my favorite food compare to meat.
Because of my curiosity, i do have my own how do you call it, its not factory but i do supply and sell this smoked fish to restaurant, coffee shop and to my neighbors.
Being broad and open minded makes me strong how to make my business be stable , hope so. Offcourse first with the help of God.
received_1519003474877574.jpeg

Sort:  

@labuyo24, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75