GIVEAWAY!!! | WIN SBD| SUMMER PLANS

in #jordansumplans6 years ago

20180528_224508_0001.png

So I havent been on steemit for a while because of school and soccer and it almost exam time but id thought i would give a little update for you guys.

This post will be about plans for the summer. What are your guys' plans for this summer of 2018?

I have some exciting plans myself and id thought i would share some of them.

One of my plans is to buy a gym membership so I get go to the gym all the time. I also am planning to train every day for soccer and get faster and fitter for next season. Im making my 2 month schedule and I want to train harder than ever

CampTraining.jpg

I also want to go parasailing in the lake with either a buddy or myself because it looks so much fun

t600x362.jpg

And then there is one of the biggest plans that are big decisions. One is to go move to El Salvador and live there. I want to go there so I can play football there and train with my old coach in the professional academy. The other option is if i stay in Canada... is to move to Vancouver so i can play a higher level of soccer in the highest league here. Both would be great but the first option of going to El Salvador would be the best.

One of my friends from mexico is also coming to canada so i would like to hang out with him

So those are some things i would like to do this summer. I will also try and vlog as much of my summer as i can and post it on dlive or dtube

What are your guys' plans for the summer of 2018??

Contest rules:

  • make a post just like this one but sharing your summer plans

  • use the tag "jordansumplans"

  • upvote this post

  • resteem this post

A winner will be choosen at random and will win 5 sbd in 7 days ... good luck everyone

20180320_150648_0001.png

Sort:  

Its nice Contest.
I will try to write a post...

Thank you @cryptostyle i woukd like to see your post 👍

This is an amazing contest @joordanzzz I am happy to be part of it. here is my entry
https://steemit.com/jordansumplans/@tina0/my-summer-plans-contest-submission

This is a very cool and exciting contest @joordanzzz.
Parasailing would be awesome and also doing the Zipline in Peachland would be awesome.

Yup. Hopefully we can go

hai @joordanzzz , This is my summer plan post, hope you like my plan this time.

https://steemit.com/jordansumplans/@achmadyani/my-summer-trip-plan

hi @joordanzzz !

very nice idea for this contest !
i will participate for sure !!

Thanks @anttn im looking forward to seeing your summer plans 😁

Your plans seem great. Looks likes its going to be a fun summer @anttn and super relaxing

thanks ! yeah it would be nice I can't wait !
maybe you could make a retro contest at the end of summer to see if everything went as we plan ! could be fun :D
have a good day !

Wow thats a really good idea @anttn

Sounds like you have wonderful summer plans!!
I just joined the contest!! Here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/jordansumplans/@paradise-found/summer-plans-jordanzzz-contest-win-sbd-s-ulog
Great idea for a contest!!

Hi @joordanzzz ,, very nice contest.. i will try to write my post.. thank you

Thanks @catietan i hope to see your post of your summer plans 😁

Hello @joordanzzz
Here is my entry for summer plan
https://steemit.com/jordansumplans/@catietan/jordanzzz-contest-summmer-plan
Thank you for this contest..
God bless you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58