Him

in #joshua12166 years ago

IMG_9721.JPG

This baby is so cute, right? Well yeah he's so damn cute. I wanna pinch his face so baaad. But sad to say I wasn't able to see that face when he was still little. Wish we were friends since we were kids though. Like how can he be so damn cute? I'm kinda sad thinking I wasn't able to see him being like this. But lucky I was able to see him growing up now and guess what? He's my boyfriend. Lol. My boyfriend's so cute when he was little right? Well, he's still cute now but the thing is he's handsome too (ofcourse). I just want you guys to know that this little kiddo on the picture, this cutie baby on the picture is my boyfriend and I'm proud to say that he's mine for the rest of my life.

. IMG_6404.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @lizlyke12! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62