The love of my life

in #joshua12166 years ago

Don't mind the girl in the picture, just the boy. This guy in the picture is the love of my life. Let me tell you about him. On the first day that I met this guy, we really argue a lot. He keeps on teasing me, and I kept on getting angry at him. Many days passed.. I didn't noticed that I was falling for him. I love seeing him, when he smiles it made me blush, when he talks it made my heart beats too fast and when he's near me.. it made me fall in love with him. His eyes are so damn perfect to look. I really really really love his eyelashes. I did not expect that he likes me too. After how many months had passed, we started dating. But the thing is.. I thought he was not serious about our relationship. So I wasn't serious at all. But then, I realized he was serious and I appreciate his love for me. I also notice that he loves me for who I am. So I decided to be serious about our relationship and I feel so sorry about those mistakes I've done when I thought he's not taking our relationship too seriously. Some people say he's weird, some people say he's ugly, some people say he's too silent and some people say he's lucky for having me. I'd like to answer those words they called him, even though they weren't asking. To the people who called him WEIRD. This guy isn't weird. I'm the weird one. If you can see him as a weird guy, you're just insecure about him. Cause you lack something, and the guy you called weird was so so so damn perfect in my own two eyes. To the people who called him ugly. All of us are pretty and handsome on our own way. But sad to say since you guys are so insecure, those people who called this guy, ugly.. are NEVER pretty nor handsome. Cause you guys really are insecure. To the people who tells me he's too silent. You guys should just mind your own business. He's silent when there's a lot of people around him but if it's just the both of us, he became talkative. To the people who told him he's lucky for having me. You're wrong about it. I'm the lucky one. I'm so lucky to have this guy. I'm so lucky to have someone who loves me and accepts me for who I am. You guys are just insecure. Cause the guy you called weird and ugly, too silent, lucky for having me? There's someone who accepts him for who he is. How about you guys? Did someone accepts you for who you are? Is someone willing? Well, I don't think so. Stop being so insecure and just mind your own business. By the way this guy on the picture is my boyfriend. We've been together like for almost 2 years. I know it's still early but I'm proud to tell you guys that I am going to marry this guy after 5 years. Mark my words. After 5 years. I love this man so much. I may be getting angry at him so many times but my love for him will never change. Babe, I love you so much. Happy 1 year and 5months to us!

IMG_6912.JPG

Sort:  

@lizlyke12, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55