Daily Positivity Journal 10/03/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in #journal4 years ago

image.png
Once again, I kinda fell asleep before doing this. But it's still here!

So yesterday, I watched another episode of One Piece which was enjoyable. I was running late with things, so my workout was later on, but it was one of the quickest I've done & still felt really, really good! I do HIIT usually on Mondays, but this week my Monday & Tuesday were switched. These workouts usually only last about 15 minutes, but if you include the warmup & cooldown stretching, it's triple. Plus laying down to sleep when I can't do anymore lol!

The evening was relaxing. I roasted some coffee last night so I have enough for the rest of this week. I am also very close to finishing reading a book. Originally I thought I'd finish the book before the new year, but got really busy. Only 10 pages left now! On a side note regarding reading, last year I read a total of about 7 books. At least mostly. Which is 7 more books than I've read in the past 5 years prior :D I still have a stack I want to get through beside my desk.

How was your Tuesday?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75