You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Torrent of Loathsome Libel Suits Brought Against Assassinated Journalist Daphne Caruana Galizia

in #journalism6 years ago (edited)

I really do agree with you @taskmaster4450. Centralization is like a plaque that needs to be removed from this world. It's a good thing that most areas of life are undergoing decentralization by the revolutionary blockchain.
With writing and blogging decentralized as it is on steemit, things like this could be avoided. Power will be decentralized and there will worldwide to a certain extent.
I say to a certain extent because I don't believe the world can undergo complete decentralization. I believe you agree with me @taskmaster4450

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73