My Bullet Journal - short look inside

Hey guys,

in my last post I talked about why everything starts with a journal. A journal is one of the best organisation tool in the world. I use it to grow and change my habits. As I started with journalling I used a whole lot of different tricks to stay on track. This helped me a lot. But than time went by and I learned a lot more. At the end I found out: Less is more.This is, why my journal is way more minimalistic than at the beginning.

Here I have a short video for you, how I organize and handly my minimalistic journal:


Greetings to @notimetospace ♥ Maybe it can help you with your organisation as well?

Have a lovely weekend

Yours Kristina

Sort:  

hehe... witzig, jetzt hab ich dich mal live gesehen! :D
Super Video! Kannst du echt gut!
Bin gespannt auf das Nächste! Ist ne gute Idee das ganz gering zu halten!
😘

Danke Mo ♥ jaaa ich finds auch super, dass das gering ist. Sollte ja auch keine zusätzliche Belastung sein ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75