The Journey of Babies

in #journey5 years ago

Life's not a race, is it? They've put us in a race since we were born. Most of the time we come to the point of giving up pretty much, we can not do. Somebody else can't give us up. This is a journey that began in our infancy.

photo

Mum said to our fathers little: the lady's daughter Fatma, your daughter was born bigger. He was a tough baby. When a certain mother was well fed. Looks to the baby in her belly. Why is yours so skinny? Or didn't you watch the baby while you were pregnant? Is she sick baby? "

Who knows how worried our poor mothers are. I don't know about yours, but I'm pretty sick about my mother. Thanks to the neighbor, grandmother, still; even the Qur'an is left to read for me. The only problem was that 2 kilos and 750 grams were not born.

photo

He sat in my mother so one way; that day today, I could not see myself as a weak person, a kind of rupture.

I'm the one who's gonna be all over that plate, I don't know if it's a blessing or crying, but I cry.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations @occidentals! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78