You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guillaume Cardinal

in #joy6 years ago (edited)

Well Guillaume

You certainly do not do things by half, another great contribution to the Steem Blockchain.

I have been slightly 'worried' by your lack of posts recently, but have seen your presence in my blogs, the blogs of others, discord, and twitter and so now I understand more, all the background work you have done and are doing for the platform.

You are a role model and I thank you for all your efforts, you have my 100% support!


And just to add another string/stat to your bow, you are the 20th most followed Steemian by follower Steem Power. Just one behind @cryptoctopus actually :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your support @abh12345 !

Sometimes those foundation post take sometime to flourish.

As for the data you just published it's very cool. I had no idea!

Did you query this or it's available on a website? If it's not already available on a website I would definitely be interested to help make it happen.

Yes this looks like a marathon effort which will flourish on the blockchain too :)

I ran my own query, and am not sure if this (fairly simple query) is displayed elsewhere. I assume one of these sites will have it, maybe someone else can help...

Personally, I like this list over the followers list as I think it gives a more accurate reflection of your following, and what they can potentially give to you. (Users who have left generally have little/no SP - that's my theory)

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87