You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spaminator Needs Your Help

in #joy7 years ago

I don't have much, but this is one of those services that everyone who cares about the quality of Steemit should be taking note of- and after we talked about a greater need for this sort of service, I'm happy to help in some small way. I've pushed a bit of SP to @spaminator; it may not be much, but it's awesome to see so many people pulling together to improve the platform for all.

Sort:  

Thank you! I really appreciate it.

Any time! I keep around half of my meager SP delegated out where I can. You know where to find me when you require any help or support that requires a more personal touch. :)

Thank you @crimsonclad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85