You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guillaume Cardinal

in #joy6 years ago

you've been an absolute trooper on steemit.com, glad to have another french canadian on board. Keep it up man, I'm voting for you as a witness.

Sort:  

Thank you @cryptoctopus! It's an honored to receive this compliment from you and it's also an honored to represent the French Canadian culture here on Steemit!

It's also real honor to have your support as a witness!

See you around my friend!

Your contributions are amazing to this community @teamsteem. I just voted you as a witness too.

Hey @teamsteem,
I'm still relatively new here and still trying to figure some of this stuff out. From what you wrote, you seem like a genuine, sincere person. And also a very capable and intelligent one at that. Iam a blogger/writer for quite some time... way before joining Steem. And I appreciate the Content you produced above.

Anyway, once I learn how to vote I will definitely vote for you as a Witness. You really seem passionate enough and have enough Vision to be an effective one ( Btw, a "Witness" is kind of like being a "miner" except different terminology, right ??) Thanks again and look forward to seeing you more... especially as a Witness for Steemit :) I am definitely Following you now

If you go to the drop down menu to the right, there is a tab called “Vote for Witnesses” @teamsteem is #33 and you can click the upvote button. I also recommend you consider voting for other witnesses he mentioned; like @aggroed, @ausbitbank, etc. Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulation @teamsteem, thank your for blogging. That is one of the reason why i joined steemit, i saw first your post in trending page, i named myself @jraysteem. i encourage about your writings, it is a balance with impact.. God bless you more!

French rocks. Nothing to add more. :D

Totalement d'accord avec toi @roxane! Si fière!!

typical winner face. not.

sir @teamsteem you are to much hardwork in steemi.....
and that couse you achieve huge success in steemit....

I just love steem i'm here for the long run baby! Anyone with me?

@teamsteem
I am a newbie here but I must say I have taken out time between yesterday and now to read about you. I must say I discovered many good virtues about you. That is the virtue of “SELFLESSNESS” it a very good one. I quote @cryptoctopus and he said “You've been an absolute trooper on steemit.com, glad to have another french canadian on board. Keep it up man, I'm voting for you as a witness”

I AM ALSO VOTING FOR YOU AS A WITNESS.

Keep doing the good work

Just a wonderful post!You are well done.I'm new here while I'm learning everything...)

thanks @teamsteem, hope to meet you:)

Félicitations and well-deserved Trending Page ;)

Great post!

Im so speechless all that I can say is that you are my Steemit Ultimate Idol.

Yeah, i am not buying the story here Gillaume... And you wanna what it was that gave it away? Your slogan, that one that claims that you are going to lift people out of poverty. This is eternal objetive of all those' that only want to thicken their already thick wallets. Teamsteem you say. Of course yoy made shietty posting and still mae 2000 naweek scratching your balls. I dont see the posting i made earlier. You french a Canadian but dont speak french???

I get the sense that Canada in general is pretty well represented on Steemit, so I'm grateful to all you Canadians who keep the platform alive!

I am another French Canadian ... Metis

@cryptoctopus It's great to watch people succeed and advance well like @teamsteem
"Life is a succession of moments. To live them is to succeed. "


Hi... I am very small and new in Steemit. Yet, I have a vision... I invite you to read a post of mine titled "The Vision of Whales".

Sometimes stories is the best way to share a message.
Be fine and take care!
( same invitation is sent to the host of the post...)

I am in awe while reading this. I have proposed an actual implementation on my blog for EXACTLY what you're describing here. I'm new to Steem and still am working full time and so have not had any eyes on my idea nor have I had the time to get eyes on it.

I IMPLORE you to, if you felt this post was a description of a beautiful future for humanity of which you want to have a part in making happen to please read my post.

https://steemit.com/life/@halfjew22/proposal-for-extracting-value-from-positive-behaviors-and-its-imagined-societal-impact

Tear it apart, leave all feedback, positive and negative. Be constructive in your criticism. Help me improve it. Help share it with others that will improve it. I've been thinking of the most fool proof, positively oriented retrofitting of the current game we all participate in for months now. I think I have a great start and I think this post outlines the goals with which my idea proposes a concrete solution for.

I apologize in advance for posting this everywhere and spamming this, but the future is too bright and these ideas are too powerful not to share with everyone. We have too much potential as humans for bringing positivity to all to waste our technology spinning up more get rich quick schemes and social media dopamine feedback loops to addict customers.

Thank you for being a part of this wonderful platform and thank you if you even considered checking my post. I very much look forward to collaborating with like minded people seeking honesty, liberty, hard work, prosperity, openness, collaboration, and cooperation to leave the world in a better state that than which we entered. I believe without doubt that is possible and that all we have to do is utilize the beautiful technology that the generations before us have helped to create and that our generation in a general sense is failing to find the most beneficial use of.

https://steemit.com/life/@halfjew22/proposal-for-extracting-value-from-positive-behaviors-and-its-imagined-societal-impact

I am really impressed from your post. There is valuable information, much wisdom and intelligence in this post. Sharing positive ideas and cooperation is much important for the overall development of human race. An eye-opening account and good description about the beginning of new era. Thank you very much

Thank you for reading!! I'm having a hard time getting many eyes on my posts on Steemit, but everyone starts small, right?

We are certainly at the beginning of a beautiful, more peaceful and prosperous era, and we just have to make sure safeguards are in place to protect and promote core human values. Looking forward to sharing and learning more on this awesome platform. Thanks again for reading!

Also, made another post this morning. Here's a link if you're interested: https://steemit.com/peace/@halfjew22/what-would-make-you-most-happy-what-is-your-individual-utopia-what-is-currently-preventing-your-from-achieving-your-maximum

wow amazing

yes, really he has been nice sire.

Je suis enchanté de voir d'autres québécois qui pratiquent le non-aggression principal :)

I'm happy to see other French-Canadians that practice the non-aggression principal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80