You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technological Abundance!

in #joy7 years ago

I never cease to be impressed by you my friend, as always your enthusiasm for steemit and decentralization is an inspiration. But what really stands out is the amount of effort you put into your posts. Can I ask you how long it takes you to create an article like this?

Also, I've been meaning to ask you if you have a particular post that outlines what you do as a witness or an 'About Me' style post? As you may have seen, I have you and two others at the bottom of each one of my posts as a suggestion to my readers to vote for. I would love to add a link to a post like I've described next to your name :) Thank you for everything you do!

Sort:  

Hmm. Steem ate my comment but I was able to take a screen shot before it did.

I usually spend more than 10 hours on each post but I think it's been more like a minimum of 15 hours on the last 10-20 posts maybe with an exception or two.

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@teamsteem/on-steem-everybody-wins-and-here-s-you-chance-to-join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86