You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Short Guide for Being Kind

in #joy6 years ago

Amelia: This is a kick-butt article and I cannot believe it hasn't accumulated big bucks yet. To be honest, money isn't everything, but on this platform, it is the only way that one equates it with a successful write.

I gave you 100% and I certainly wish mine were worth more, because I would give it to you. This moved me and I too always look for a way to reach out and touch someone, to make a day, to be there if I can.

May God Bless you richly in life. Upped and Steemed Tip!

Sort:  

@dswigle Thank you for your high praises! I do my very best not to attach my feelings of success with my writing here on Steemit to my dollar amount but I do hope to someday earn more. I think it'll come with time, dedication, and showing my community here that I'm not just a short-term member. I'm here to stay. 😁 I hope you have a little extra kindness in your day today and that it continues to snowball.

It always does. Funny how that works.

As an aside, I do not attach feelings of success with $$, but, it is one of the ways people do. Sadly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32