You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Short Guide for Being Kind

in #joy6 years ago

This was a terrific, timely, and much needed reminder for us all to be slow to anger and try to see other people's side of the situation that may be upsetting us. I think @uniwhisp would enjoy this!

I'm happy I found your post on The Isle of Write Discord server and hope to see you there again soon!

Sort:  

@jrhughes thank you for taking the time to read and to comment! Post-promotion and sharing is still a toss-up at this point so I'm very happy to know that some of my link sharing reached you! I'll definitely be on the chat. I've taken on about 5-6 communities that I'm passionate about so I'm learning how best to balance my engagement and growth with all of them.

Looking forward to seeing you around here! 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65