You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Allocate 2,000$+ Daily On Steem!

in #joy6 years ago

Thank you for the insightful post and for wanting to make Steemit a more open / honest place.

This is some good information to digest about Steemit and how the "whales" vote. While I don't believe in customizing my content just to make sure that someone with a lot of voting power upvotes my post, it is important to know what the Steemit crowd likes to see.

If nothing else, I think learning how to use headings, catchy titles, markdown, tags, and appropriate pictures will go a long way to making sure that a high-quality post is noticed. After all, even the best post might not be read if it is just a giant paragraph of text.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72