Thank God Its Friday!! What are you up to??

in #joy6 years ago

IMG_20180220_235726.jpg

Hi guys. Its your favourite girl @patience2k18. Its the first weekend of the new month and I am super excited to be alive.

What am I up to this weekend?/

First of, I will be going to see a movie this weekend. Time to check out AVENGERS!!

I will be doing some reading too. Got some books to read for the weekend..

Also,I will be steeming hard! I will be here witb you all through!!

Over to you, what are you doing this weekend??

Just before you answer that, can you spare me your 30 seconds and vote my favourite whale @teamsteem for witness on www.steemit.com/~witnesses
I knew you would, thanks!!

So what are you up to for this weekend??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60