You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Short Guide for Being Kind

in #joy6 years ago

Wow, impressive post. I love it and look forward to the rest like this. I like how you broke it all down into each type of scenario. Makes a person think. I have a hard time not taking things personal. Thanks for the inspiration

Sort:  

I appreciate your praise @pixiehunter. I, too, have a hard time not taking things personally. I feel like I wrote this article even more for myself than I did for anyone else. These types of reflections can get super preachy and I never want to be that way, but I'm very grateful to have a community that supports my posting them. I'll continue writing more posts like this, for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64