Dancing Our Way To Happiness!

in #joy6 years ago

She's Karen. I've met her on Steemit around 8 months ago. We've talked a lot since and today I'm supposed to meet her in person. This is all thanks to Steem and Steemit for which I'm very grateful.

This is both of us dancing to a song called "Deux par deux rassemblés". We shot this video a couple of weeks ago and I was supposed to do the editing but after a while, I told Karen she should forget about it and that we should instead wait for us to do one in person.

But here it is! I hope you guys enjoy!

Just A Bit More!

I've begun meditating daily for more than a month now and I also began writing daily for a couple of days now. I've also eaten fully raw for 3 days earlier this week and that really felt awesome. I've been on a fully raw diet for 6 months straight in the past and I really look forward to going back to it soon.

These 3 habits with daily exercises have been life-changing for me and I look forward to continuing practicing them to some extent even as I'm on this trip with Karen! 50% of this post reward will go to @karensuestudios.

That's pretty much it for me. I woke up not long ago and I have to be in Montreal in a couple of hours.

Follow @karensuestudios for more interesting stuff from us!

The best comment on this post will receive a 100% upvote!

Sort:  

duartenunesTeamSteem.jpg

This is really funny and entertaining video i enjoyed your dance moves and music.I know and followed Guillaume from many day but today i get to know about karen ...Nice to meet you karen..I'm following you now.

Both exercise and meditation are life long skills and can greatly bring change in our life. It will really good for you if you sticked with your three habits.

wow! so much chi :))

Two of my favorite steemian meeting together...waooooo!!!
Awesome performance @teamsteem....I loved the music....and nice outfit Karen!!!
My Love and regards
PS
I googled the song and heard it with english translation....The lyrics are way deep.
"He who was strong yesterday
Will be nothing but dust tomorrow
Despite the greatness of the choruses
And despite the weapon he holds in his hand"

awwww :) Xabi! Another favorite of ours! We will all have to hang out one day :)

wow, powerful lyrics indeed xabi...

This make sense. Thanks for the translation

Thank you Xabi for this thoughtful comment!

Reminds me of LCD Soundsystem! Wonderful!

I love the passionate dancing that is genuinely from pure joy, it comes truly from the heart, or maybe you are good actors, hehe. Guillaume reminds me of myself when I am on the jazz and pumped up from the wave of the music, I have a very similar joyful reaction. Oh and the outfit that Karen has is just epic, she definitely has balls wearing it and it surely paid off. Great video guys, it's very organic and has put a smile on many of us, I am sure :)

I gotta try some of that meditation my self, maybe it that might be a key factor in the amazing energy you have :)

I don't know if it's the French music or the dancing but you have reminded me of a song that I loved and was very popular at one point a few years back . I am in a very nostalgic mood now :)) This is for you, I hope you enjoy!

Cheers!

steemCreateshapppppiness.jpg

For some reasons, I hadn't seen that comment prior to today. I really love it! Nice work!

done...all the best and thank you

Hi Duartenues! I love your comment. I forgot to give the 100% upvote. I would love to give it to you. Can you post it another time under this post. Post it as a comment to the post not under here, so when I upvote the comment it will go straight up under my post.

really very noble deeds @teamsteem, success continues for you

done...all the best and thank you

Steem creates happiness

Very very cute! UPvoted and followed! 🐴

It's really good to see that you are taking care of your health now and i have to say that you totally dance like crazy without any worries and above all you are dancing from your heart 😇

Good to see that you are posting more frequently these days, All the best.

great upvoted

Wtf...you gave yourself 28 cents for that?

haha :D

You crazy cats!

I wasn't expecting that, but it has made me smile :)

Karen was super friendly and smiley at Steemfest, even before the free beer and so I'm sure you'll have some good times in Montreal. Are we going to see some @teamsteem acroyoga? Hopefully!

p.s. I love onezies :D

awwww!!! :) It was so nice to meet you as well Asher!

you bet, there will be lots of acroyoga and onsies! hehe!

Stitch on fleek~

:D

Well I'm looking forward to seeing this!

Have fun guys!

Indeed we did! We have a lot of other nice video coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82