You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guillaume Cardinal

in #joy6 years ago

Another epic post, you certainly don't do things by halves!
Steemit is lucky to have you Guillaume.
This is why I encourage friends, family and co-workers to come here, because of people like you and the many other peace loving, kind, generous and funny souls I've met in the past 8 months.
What a place this is, still blows me away everyday.
Thanks for everything you do @teamsteem

Sort:  

Steem is truly special! I agree! One of it's kind.

you did a great job

I totally agree.
I joined Steemit half an hour ago, and boy, oh boy, having so much fun.
Steemit Rocks xx

I like your posts , they are very useful . i am following you and upvoted some posts and resteemed them . thank you .

i am agree!!!

I am agree to!!!

Haha, thats funny! rofl

Yes,if only all people have love, care, kindness, friendship in their hearts, what an awesome place our wold will be...

absolutely agree. If only all people will get to know about love, care, kindness, peace, joy, laughter, what an awesome world this will be .. but, then again we don't all think like this, right ????

Steemit is really a nice place to be,see all the achievement you have attained in steemit community ,I hope to get to this level of attainment and beyond soon.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88