東京の物価(マート編)

in #jp7 years ago

※まだ日本語の勉強をしていますので、たくさん実力が不足します。間違った文章があったら、お知らせくれでください。よろしくお願いします!^0^♡

日本で住むようになって、もう、1か月半がなりました。>_<。

他国で暮らすことがまだまでは少し大変ですが、
そんな時、夫と私とたがいに頼りながら、耐えています。^ ^

昨日は週末だから、夫と一緒に時間を過ごせました。

私たちは週末にいつもマートに行きます。^ ^

昨日、マートであれこれを買って、
3500円ぐらい、なりましたね。

私の個人的な考えには、韓国と物価が似ているとか、ちょっと低廉な感じですね。

このぐらいの物価だったら、低廉な方でしょうか? :)
皆さんの意見が知りたいです!

Sort:  

Congratulations @kenene! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70