JSEcoin announces when platform mining will be turned back on

in #jsecoin7 years ago

I have given a lot of information on JSEcoin on Steemit before but my posts were flagged by bots, just because I added my referral link among paragraphs of genuine information. I hope this update doesn't get flagged - I'm not adding any referrals, despite the genuine info I'm providing.

Just to recap, JSEcoin is a cryptocurrency that helps webmasters to provide content without ads, through browser hashing. Here is the history of their last two weeks:
Fast growth problems
JSEcoin moves to firebase

They now announced that they're migrating the servers on September 28th; and if everything goes smoothly, they will turn the platform mining back on before the end of the month. Exciting times!

They also announced that they will limit their referral program to English speaking countries.

Here is the source of this announcement by JSEcoin:
https://jsecoin.com/changes-to-the-affiliate-program/

Thanks for reading. If you'd like to continue to get updates on altcoins, please follow me and upvote these two posts that were flagged by bots:
https://steemit.com/jsecoin/@algons/fast-growth-problems-in-jsecoin
https://steemit.com/altcoin/@algons/jse-coin-update

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73