5 Way To Monetise My Blog

in #jsecoin6 years ago (edited)

Do you have a website? Do you blog frequently in your own blog? To keep word short an simple, making money with your blog 

1. Sponsor ads - you need to find a company who willing to pay you to put ads on your website. 

2. Selling Affiliate Product or services - make sure your visitors buy only you will get paid.

3. Earn Adsense -  You earn too little

4. Write A Review - You need to work case by case. 

5. Earning JSECoin - You no need to do anythings, Simply as copy a code into your blog or website. And, that's it. 

Here how it look like. I just need to copy a mining code generated from JSEcoin platform in to my blogger spot or website. The code look somethings like this

 <script type="text/javascript"&gt; !function(){var e=document,t=e.createElement("script"),s=e.getElementsByTagName("script")[0];t.type="text/javascript",t.async=t.defer=!0,t.src="https://load.jsecoin.com/load/62088/buysellcoin.blogspot.com/optionalSubID/0/",s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(); &lt;/>

Then, a pop up slider will show up in my website / blog when visitor come to my site.

If they support my content, they will willing to click a JSECOIN button. SOme of the hash from their computer will sponsor to me for earning.

How it look like after install the code into my website. Check my website to get the ideas https://cryptoforex.top

you can also check my blog https://buysellcoin.blogspot.my

I'm satisfied earning JSECOIN. There are in ICO now which start with 0.006 per token. If you think this is a good project with 4.8/5 rating in ICObench rating. Do you like this kind of project?



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65