By Robert Chalmers

in #jsecoin6 years ago

I have to say, I’ve seen nothing, I say again - Nothing, that compares to JSEcoin’s concept and implementation. Out of pure interest some time back I started looking into, and trying to mine Bitcoin and various Altcoins. Well as you all know, it’s impossible and thus a waste of time. As for buying Bitcoin as an investment? You’d have to be crazy. It’s at or around it’s peak, it’s limited, and it’s last century’s idea. Almost all Altcoins are based on derivatives of the algorithm.
The other Altcoin now making headway is Ethereum. Different algorithm, same origins. Last century. Steam Punk technology.
ASIC miners, GPU miners blah blah...forget it.
Now along comes JSEcoin. Ok, it’s an altcoin. It’s ETH based because it relies on the ETH network. But... once listed that can change and it becomes a viable Blockchain in its own right.
Which means that you will be able to buy and sell ‘goods’ using JSE. As you can even now. It won’t and doesn’t consume whole country scale power. You can buy goods right now, see Robert-Chalmers.uk for example.
You can indeed invest in the project, adding value as you do.
What will make JSEcoin valuable so you can safely invest? It’s the guarantee of return of investment. The ROI as the business people like to say.
What has it cost me to invest? Not much at this stage. A few USD in the ICO, and more in a bit of time to set up some web pages. The returns? Hope for the future, because I truly see the direction of the JSEcoin paradigm.
When I realised that it will take 87 years for me to earn 1 Bitcoin with a single ASIC miner, I figured that there had to be another way. I looked at starting my own Alt. Hmmm. Possible, but not feasible. So I found JSEcoin in my searches.
I registered, I mined, and immediately started acquiring shares. JSE. My cpu didn’t even blink. I was sold.
No more Steam Punk crypto for me. I was on the Millennium wagon.
The only way forward is with JSEcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64