The Punisher (Juice Recipe) - Day 32 Juice Fast!

in #juice7 years ago

Today I have finished Day 32 of my juice fast. This means that I have gone 32 days straight living off nothing but liquids--mostly juice. Recently, I had broth a couple (few?) days. Today, I had a great, great juice.....

IMG_6800.jpg

I had this special juice today to kick it up a notch with my bowel movements. I call it...

The Punisher

  • 2 orange honey dew melons
  • 2 medium-sized Hungary peppers

Juice the ingredients, and then strain out the extra pulp. This should make about 70+ ounces of liquid. Wash your hands afterwards!!! This thing is spicy.

Last year, I drank a juice very similar to this. However, I used cantaloupes instead. I released some crazy stuff from my bowels... And this year I cannot help but to feel so much cleaner than the previous year. Yes, cleaner. Ultimately, I realized something powerful:

All drugs are made by cooking.

Including the drugs we eat every single day...whether we cook them ourselves or they're cooked for us. Anyways, I came here to tell you about this awesome drink that I'm now calling "The Punisher". I call it this because I anticipate being punished on the toilet first thing tomorrow morning. I don't even need to set an alarm!

Enjoy these other pictures...

Doesn't this drink just look AWESOME???

IMG_3838.jpg

IMG_4646.jpg

IMG_5720.jpg

Sort:  

Nice! I'm gonna try this! :)

Oh goodness that juice looks so refreshing and tasty! I want some <3

even though it has a slight spice... it REALLY is super refreshing!!!

Thank you for your post.

you are soooo welcome! :) Give the juice a try! :D will you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73