The Punisher: The Healer - (sweet yet insane detox juice...)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #juice7 years ago

Question:

Have you tried this drink? Did you have the same experience? Let me know! I'm very, very curious!

Video below...

A sweet, yet insane detox juice...

Topics covered over this video about the Punisher drink are...

  • Ingredients (Hungarian peppers and cantaloupe or honey dew melon)
  • WEAR GLOVES while making this juice!
  • What are "sins"? No, not what you were taught in church, but what the term referred to before your church changed the definition long ago.
  • The detoxing effects of this juice.

snap.jpg
(to play the video, scroll down and click the image below...not the image above!)

Although spicey, it really is sweet and satisfying :)

Are you interested in getting rid of the built up crap inside of your colon? Are you interested to purge out old, distracting emotions? Wanna get rid of unhealthy doubts, brainwash programming, and thought forms that no longer serve you? I'm starting to notice that this drink helps to purge these things out of the mental, physical, emotional, and spiritual body...

Recently I drank this, and I woke up around 5am purging out some of the most evil, fearful thoughts and emotions. This purge started with myself waking up with such angelic love in my heart. Then things got crazy... but I survived; I had faith in my vehicle, and I knew the truth that this was part of purging. If I didn't already have this experience, I would've likely had an anxiety attack :D

As for the drink, I could come up with a more positive name :) How about, "The Healer"? :D

DTube is down :( So I posted on YouTube instead...

Thank you for following, re-steeming, and upvoting this content :) My wish is that it helps and inspires the so many others who are seeking this information!

Sort:  

Thank you for the friend's information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80