Juice Fast Day 33

in #juices7 years ago (edited)

Just updating my juice fast journey, my Solid Food Break, the reconnection to self. It has been an amazing experience as it always is when you work with your body and give it the break it wants so it can regenerate and heal itself. The last 2 days I have had major bowel movements that were rubbery like in texture and again covered in mucus, my body is releasing that which no longer serves it.

This rubbery like bowel movement can be attributed to multiple things I have done to assist my body. I added psyllium husk shot the last three days, self massaged my lower intestines with intention, and added dark seeded grape juice to my daily juice feast. My head keeps getting more clear by the day, my liver is healing and I feel simply amazing!! I highly suggest anyone and everyone to give this a go, especially if you are dealing with any health issues at all, your body is screaming at you to make a change.

My preparation for this juice fast also was very good and I also attribute that for allowing me to dig this deep, I have been vegan for 6 years with a focus on eating mainly fruits and lots of raw food. Leading up to this cleanse I was doing lots of watermelons and other melons 🍉Now the next crucial step will be a systematic breaking of the fast by consuming only fruit at least for a week with intermittent fasting, this will continue to allow my body to eliminate waste and not stress it out. Eventually I will do salads to help sweep the intestines further. I will keep you posted on the progress, I plan to finish out this month on juices which will take me to 40 days.

Much love ❤️ to all who read this and feel free to ask any questions and join the Solid Food Break group on Facebook. 🙏❤️🍇🍉🍎🍍

Sort:  

Congratulations! And thank you for showing so many that this is possible and incredibly healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78