It’s a brand new month! What are your goals for June?

in #june6 years ago

So it’s June 1st. Last month went great for me… lots of opportunities to start up my new life after coming down with severe illnesses. It also went horrible… because I was not mentally strong enough to conquer the opportunities.

Is June damage control for me? Nope! June is just me getting better. Someday I’ll be back to my former strong self.

Goals:
-sleep 10 hours a day
-work on main freelance business 6 hours a day

That’s the focus… Pretty simple and pretty hard at the same time. Oh, I have a LOT more goals.
Secondary goals like cleaning up, getting an exercise routine, contributing to Steemit etc. But the top two goals are necessary for a successful life. My body and brain are still recovering, so I need sleep as the foundation for my health.
Work will lead to income, which will make everything else possible. A stable income as the foundation of a stable life… but there’s no income goal, because first I have to work on productivity, time management etc.

I kinda feel like a recovering alcoholic who has to get the basics of adulting back together… And keep himself in check.
It’s been a roller coaster!

Your Goals for Next Month are a step towards Your Life Goals

It all will come together in the end. You don’t do your small goals first and then do your life goals some later month, they have to contribute little by little.

So what do you want to accomplish in June? Do you have one big goal like earning $3000? Do you want to hit rank 45 on Steemit? Or do you have daily goals like I do? Tell me!

Sort:  

Hi Passing by and Upvoted you :) !
:
“We can provide you democracy. When do you need it?” ====> Ljupka Cvetanova

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08