Almost 3 years on Steem

in #june5 years ago (edited)

This June, It’ll be 3 years since I joined steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Happy membership anniversary.
I am on the second year in steemit. And I am still learning. Let's keep the good work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Gz on 3 years. Im aproaching 2 years

Posted using Partiko Android

Vaya qué bueno que ya vas a tener 3 años en esta plataforma. Veo te gusta interactuar te deseo mucha suerte yo apenas tengo meses jajaja me falta muchísimo para alcanzarte!! saludos desde Venezuela

Yea I’m trying to be more active

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just thinking about years passing makes me feel nostalgic, and I'm only here since half of that time...

I like how on steemit, it shows how long I’ve been on steem. OG

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has received a 26.27 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

August 10th is my anniversary here...

My congratulations. You are good

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97