You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflections and Clouds

Hey, @bashadow.

Very nice. I'd never heard of pingo's before, but they remind of what happens in areas in the Yucatan and adjoining states due to limestone. You either end up with caves, sinkholes filled with water, or both.

That first image has got to be one of the best sky reflections I've ever seen. That Nikon of yours serves you well. :)

Sort:  

A little color boosting and exposure correction, software is pretty handy with fixing some pictures, but there was very little editing done on that one, We were just getting ready to leave, I had even put my camera in the back seat, and then the sun peeked out just a bit more and I got my camera and took one last shot. I was pretty happy with that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87