You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress Report - September

Very well done. I do not share the same aversion for self voting my own posts. I suppose it is my perspective. See when I came here, long ago, everyone self voted their posts and many did their comments lol. It was before we went to 10 100% votes. Back then it was 40. Anyways, to me it is a small dividend on my investment or stake. Keep on steemin!

Sort:  

Yep, I really do not have an issue with how people vote, self, others, or burn post, at the end of the day, it is ours to do with as we see fit, that includes down votes. I just do not like bot votes that much, but they are controlled by someone, and part of the ecosystem. Blatant Plagiarism is the one thing I will down vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78