MY PLANET

in #justice6 years ago (edited)

aliens.jpg
(photo source: )

I came to earth 2000 years ago
left my ship in the middle of the ocean
a place no one can find.

My name is Krashinitkran
my skin was green when I arrived.
A brutal journey, I must say
We traveled more than the speed of light.

My crew lost touch with reality before we descend
a journey that took 73 human years to achieve.
We bent through planets
narrowly escaped Pluto before crashing on earth.

I have watched human give birth, grow and die
I move around continents just to blend in
Fought wars with humans
taught and listen to their grain knowledge.

My planet is in the middle of the seven stars
the place where the earth was born.
where gravity flout science
and time ceased to exist.

My mission was to observe and report
never to intervene unless unavoidable.
I have quenched wars
save nations against their own makings.

My kind are coming
To rewire the human race.
Get rid of the greed and anger
fine-tune power and restore justice.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@creativecorner, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Can they travel to the future?

@blog-fictions sure they can, if only we will spare them. you look gorgeous anyways.

Haha..they will be spared..we are not that mean...
Do head over to my blog when you have free time...
Have a great day :)

@blog-fictions ha ha ha ah if they are useful then be rest assured that people might revolt against them.. just read ur love or hate me, including my life story. Ur pictures looks superb.

Thank you so much...
I am glad you read it :)

You are welcome gorgeous. I would love to see ur smile someday

Here my smile :)

that is adorable. perhaps i prefer to capture ur smile in motion.. Watch u sleep and wake up looking superb..Just a thought of ur beauty freezes my dearest heart.

following u too and hope we can share ideas. kinda like ur persona

Its poetic. really commendable.
We have been technologically sound and send 2 satellites in the search of alien Voyager 1 & 2.

hopefully we will contact them as well.

@trendingsam thank you for the comment. really appreciate it

Zoo hypothesis? *cue xfiles theme song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56