You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justice for Journalists | The Murder of Daphne Caruana Galizia | One Year On

in #justice4daphne6 years ago

Superb to see you writing more often, and about journalists, as this for me is a very important subject over the last year.

Now all we need is tremendouspercy and steemtruth writing and it will be just like when I landed here as perceptualflaws has also stepped up his game.. :-)

Sort:  

I would love to see @tremendospercy and @steemtruth posting again! Been fortunate to have some posts from @fortified recently too :)

The last time I spoke to steemtruth on disco (before my laptop went bang) he said he would be back this month, fingers crossed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72