You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Justice for Journalists | The Murder of Daphne Caruana Galizia | One Year On

Seriously this is the most shittiest thing happening on earth... Freedom of expression doea not exist we are just fooling ourselves with it.
I trully believe that there should be worse punishment for those who planned and commited this murders.
The weird case for me I See in your article is the one of JAMAL KHASHOGGI, the washinghton post reporter# killed or Kidnapped oe whatever in the embasssy of Saudi Arabia in Turkey. How the hell this kind of thing could happen and inveatigations did not result any logic thing. The King of Saudi Arabia is the criminal here. The Embassy belongs to him. So this is his plan to kill this kind of people who are telling the truth about his kingdom.
I hope there will be some changes, because this way we will all be afraid of living on earth.
Thank you for the great content. I enjoy reading but felt very very sad about that.
Once again I love to see this kind of content on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72