Part 2

in #k18 days ago


1000116486.webp

I said somewhat surprised.
-- "No, I didn't run. But why this question suddenly?"

  • "Actually dad said he will buy me a bike after HSC exam. So I was thinking to take this bike"

i said
-- "That will be seen later. Now focus on studying..."

When I was about to leave after teaching, the student's father called me and said,
-- "I heard you have diarrhea? Is the body condition so bad that you have ruined the bed several times. How is the body condition now?"

When I heard this and looked at the student with angry eyes, he somehow left in front of me. I said softly.

-- "Yes, it's good now. Well, uncle, I heard that Saikat is buying a bike after the exam?"

He smiled and said,

  • "How can I not be the only son who asked? I don't have enough money to buy a bike for my son. Besides, Saikat can ride a bike."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60