Karaoke Time ... Maneater

in #karaoke6 years ago

Karaoke Time - Hall and Oats - Maneater

Hello Steemians.

Let me state that I am back here!! Looking forward to keep you updated, not as much 'cause I just started my Master's Degree, but still i will try to make good content for Steem Community, of course I do not own the copyrights of the Song... They belong to the artist Hall and Oats! All Hail South Park and Kenny LOL!!

Now let's make the Out of Tone embarrasment!! 3, 2 ... 1

Ps: I have had troubles with uploading videos in dTube plattform... I am working straight up to fix it!! (Any help will be welcomed).

Thanks for the kind support

resteem.gif

Sort:  

Couldn't help but smile BIG :-)

And as to uploading to DTube, I am sure that @grateful-charts will gladly help you with it,
I've never done it.

Congratulations @maovader888! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maovader888! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77