🎶 Against all Odds 🎶 🎤 Karaoke Contest Entry 🎤

in #karaokecontest6 years ago (edited)

Good day, Steemians! 🌟

I've just joined and enter @killerwhale's Karaoke Contest.

This was my first time to join like this contest in my entire life ...! But It's okay I will show my best that I can do.

This week, I decided to sing " 🎤Against All Odds " by Phil Collins, because I have just loved this song from the moment I first heard it.

If you want me to win 🏆 ... help me 'by going to
@killerwhale's Karaoke Contest post and find my comment entry. THANK YOU SO MUCH then... for watching/listening to my performance! 🎶

If you liked what you saw/heard, I hope you will consider clicking through to my official contest entry and upvoting my comment on the official contest page to register your support for me! Thanks

Here is the link :
https://steemit.com/karaokecontest/@killerwhale/karaoke-week-20-1st-2nd-and-3rd-prizes-20-sbd-up-for-grabs

Love,

@jaycee7viral

#Philippines
#Steemph
#SteemGigs
#Bayanihan
#untalented
#karaokecontest

Sort:  

Upvoted, thanks for participating in the Engagement Bounty.

@deveerei your very welcome :)

great song. great performance. i will go vote for u now..

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Welcome to Steem @jaycee7viral. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jclasta from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jaycee7viral to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88