Karaoke Contest Week #39| Never Enough from the Movie “The Greatest Showman” (Cover by Christian V) [ENG][ESP]

in #karaokecontest6 years ago (edited)

BIENVENIDO/WELCOME


   Hola Buenas Desde Venezuela Steemians, mi entrada esta semana viene dada gracias a la petición de mi amigo intimo y personal @joseangelvs que me dio la idea de interpretar esta canción de la Banda Sonara de la Pelicula “The Greatest Showman” interpretada por la finalista de Reality Show THE VOICE Loren Allred, bastante retante y difícil de cantar espero haber hecho un trabajo decente, disfrútenlo/ Hi there Steemians !, my entry this week comes thank to the petition of my personal and beloved Friend @joseangelvs who gave me the idea of perform this song from the sountrack of the movie “The Greatest Showman” interpreted by Loren Allred Finalist of the Reality Show the Voice, is very hard and dificult to sing so i hope doing a good job, hope you like it !


Aquí les dejo el Cover/ Here is the Cover.

La Version Original /The Original Version.

Letra/Lyrics

I'm trying to hold my breath
Let it stay this way
Can't let this moment end

You set off a dream with me
Getting louder now
Can you hear it echoing?

Take my hand
Will you share this with me?
'Cause darling without you

All the shine of a thousand spotlights
All the stars we steal from the nightsky
Will never be enough
Never be enough

Towers of gold are still too little
These hands could hold the world but it'll
//Never be enough//
For me

///Never, never///
For me
For me

//Never enough//

For me
For me
For me

All the shine of a thousand spotlights
All the stars we steal from the nightsky
Will never be enough
Never be enough

Towers of gold are still too little
These hands could hold the world but it'll
//Never be enough//
For me

///Never, never///
for me
For me

Never enough
Never, never
Never enough
Never, never
Never enough

///For me///

PD: Si te gusto mi participación puedes dejarme un voto en mi comentario en el post del concurso (suma puntos de apoyo para el concurso) por acá/ If you Like my Participation you can vote my comment on the contest post here (Gives me points on the contest): Click Aqui/Click Here

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Xtianevu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @xtianevu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Tu articulo ha sido votado por el equipo Cooperacion.

"La recompensa viene del esfuerzo".

Atentamente:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97