What I planned to do with #karensuestudios give away 3.5ksp delegation

in #karensuecontest6 years ago (edited)

image
First of all I am using this privilege to thank @karensuestudios for bringing this contest on, in other to help her fellow steemians by delegating her SP worth of 3.5k(Wow, sounds interesting right). I don't really know much about #karensuestudios but from what I am seeing she must be a caring, lovely, selfless and soft hearted person. I am really looking forward to meet @karensuestudios in person.

what I intended to do with the sp delegation:

  • I want to help newbies who write good quility contest post because most of them lack support from there fellow steemians and through this cause, most of them gave up, others sold their account and quit steemit, which is not encouraging. Given the sp delegation, I will surely try to locate their post and give them upvote that worth something to them. And under their comment I will leave my community group link both on discord, telegram, WhatsApp so that they can be a to join. From this I will be able to bring all new good writers together in one community. Through these they can be able to help each other and also bring new good writers into steemit.
    I have already joined hands with @olamax to creat a group for these, below is a proof to show my passion for these:
    Telegram
    https://t.me/risenetwork
    WhatsApp
    https://chat.whatsapp.com/Fesp2L1c3NV5JIJUIRtw4p
    6sbd give away Weekly contest is already going on in the I_rise network to help newbies for the past 1 month.

  • I will help to upvote for my communities which I am into in steemit both on telegram, WhatsApp and discord so that the group will be stronger.
    Below is my group telegram group(steemprivate group) and WhatsApp group(smart earners):
    Telegram
    https://t.me/joinchat/GZxtlQ8GHFQ-Oam74dVtWQ
    20steem give away contest is already going on,in the group.
    WhatsApp
    https://chat.whatsapp.com/JnnKHq8j6lDKCSkbiEed40 (I am the owner of this WhatsApp group)
    Below is the picture of my group profile picture and when it was created:
    image

  • I will also vote for my quality post too because I am not yet a whale, I am still coming up. I will use these privilege to build up my self on steemit.

  • To make it fun for a while I will be upvoting my followers who have good quality content post, just to show my little appreciations for taking their precious time to read and upvote my post.
    It will be know as #FOLLOWINGMEPAYS on my blog.

  • Apart from the weekly contest done by my groups, I will be hosting a personal contest in which I will like @karenseustudio to be the judge(not everytime ) for a particular contest for higher SBD OR STEEM give away.

  • lastly I will be using it to upvote any of @karenseustudio post(sounds funny thou..lol)

Thanks to you all for taking your time to read my post on what I will do with the sp delegation

I GO BY THE NAME @SALIMBERRY....(THE FUTURE IS BRIGHT FOR EVERYONE)
image

Sort:  

Win this contest for us dear #steemprivate....

You got a 6.97% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @salimberry!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I hope you win this contest @salimberry and you have been a supportive and encouraging member of #smartearners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61