KARMA

in #karma6 years ago

You shredded my heart beyond recognition
I didn’t know that to hurt me was your mission
Your actions seemed unconscious but they were your decision
We started out with the future in mind, we had a vision

Screenshot_2018-02-23-11-58-25.png
They say karma is a bitch, don’t even bother about retribution
Tears filled my eyes as i couldn’t control my emotion
Apparently you had drowned me in a love potion
I wasn’t just attracted by your posterior’s motion
But how your love was mostly in action
In this hurt i think of a thousand sanction
That i can met out to you, we’d be even and in the same position
But my whole being can barely function
I mean, we were so in love, there was magnetic attraction
What caused the distraction?
And eventual retraction
Now you’re beyond my reach and I can no longer get your attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75