Sort:  

Here is probably one of the easiest ways to create and account but it will take a tiny bit of crypto to create it kind of like how STEEM accounts aren't free. https://zeos.co/en/home

Then once you have that you would have to power up a little bit of EOS. So 3 to CPU and 3 to Bandwidth or so. I did 5 each. You can do this in The Greymass Voter which is a full featured wallet for EOS. So basically you load the wallet in there by adding the private key and then send some liquid EOS to the account you create and load it in the EOS voter and power up 3 to CPU and 3 to Bandwidth.

Then at that point you are able to imput that private key for your EOS account into Karma and get rolling.

I know that is a lot and over complicated right now but this is just the start of Karma and so I'm sure eventually they have some plans to onboard users into it easier in the future.

I'm just go to try to get as much as I can and see how it plays out. According to DAPP radar a lot of users are onboard despite it being fairly difficult to do so right now.

I find it easier to do quick post there and get upvotes from random people. I have to figure out more about the economics of payouts and curation rewards ...etc. I"m going to do a full review on it later.

It looks like 2,100 users have been on it in the last 24 hours.

https://dappradar.com/eos/692/karma

Damn son. Thats pretty complicated but ill give it a shot

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85