LOGO KB-LEGAL

in #kb-legal6 years ago
Dear steemians, on this occasion I am pleased to inform you that I am participating in an initiative born from the need to obtain a logo to help the sister of my friend @artzolino, I thank you in advance for the confidence in the talent of this community.

Regarding the design, I wanted to take into consideration all the features that are mentioned in the post in order to achieve a logo as similar as possible to the one described. Here are the resulting variants:

Design #1:



Design #2:



As you can see in the previous designs we used a range of blue colors, the letter B was placed in three dimensions and finally the word Legal in one of the designs in the form of a shadow, the font used is modern type. I hope these designs are to the liking of all of you...

Until the next opportunity....

Greetings…

@ojmg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73