onetechtraveller's Travel Stories & Gear Inspired Instagram Visual



I kind of forgot how going down would pose it’s own problems, trying not to slip down. It was honestly quite a funny experience as I laughed sliding and could see some others holding onto the ropes for dear life (like me) and their feet skating everywhere. Jokes aside, we made that part down safely and I cruised along the trail. I actually found it better to slide because I could go faster and cover plenty of ground. It was like skiing down with my hiking shoes!

A few bumps and falls were expected, but I enjoyed sliding on my shoes a lot. And do you remember those two Korean ladies? I caught up to them at Jindallaebat shelter. We ended up going down together, keeping each other company along the never-ending flat trail.

Funnily enough, I previously stayed at Hyatt Regency Jeju at Jungmun, southwest of Jeju Island. As we got to talking, I found out they were working there too and was the one that arranged my stay! Instead of meeting at the hotel which is far more likely and easier, we ended up meeting 1,947m high at Hallasan!

What are the odds? .

.

➡️ S W I P E > > > > .

.

💻 Check out my review at ONETECHTRAVELLER.COM .

.

Keep Being Awesome 🌏,

One Tech Traveller

.

#keepitwild #travelcollector #sonyworldclub #traveltagged #createdtocreate #travelgram #share2steem #spiritualjourney #kpbngawsme #onetechtraveller #globetrotter #travelinspired #instatravel #travelandlife #worldtravelbook #worldtraveler #travelnation #discoverkorea #natgeotravel #visitkorea #jejudo #travelphotography #한국 #제주도 #한라산 #discovernature #natgeoyourshot



onetechtraveller


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60