Love my KeepKey

in #keepkey5 years ago

Recently @alexvanaken showed me how to use my keepkey and I really love this wallet.

61E52BF3-CAB2-4D14-8F3F-45C8EECE0011.jpeg

I was worried it seemed like it could be confusing and I could mess it up and lose my crypto.

It is so intuitive and user friendly. And pretty cool because shapeshift took over keepkey and have some cool promos going.

I loved that you can scan the QR code straight to the keep key and overall am very happy with the size, screen, and ease of use.

I'm really glad I listened to Alex and moved my crypto to my keepkey. I like knowing my crypto is safe with me.

I love learning more about crypto and although I feel resistance and fear at times to my preconceived notions of how complicated it may be, I know it's just my fear of the unknown.

Part of what I love is the freedom of access to crypto and I feel much more empowered with my crypto in cold storage. Especially since I love to HODL anyway 😀

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95