Showing up [ep1]

in #keirani5 years ago (edited)

So far after a long day of work, I log in, daydream of what I could write and then fall asleep.

Time to be open and honest because this may be more helpful to you reading this then my ego would allow me to believe.
IMG_20190227_181332_675.jpg

Online I go by Keirani, and I often bite off more then I can handle. I know without my teammates I couldn't do any of this and I'm grateful for every single one of them and what they uniquely bring to the table.

As adults trying to start a business (or multiple) with no credit, no funding, its a bit of a tough mission to push through to even find time to communicate.
( technology is wonderful. ♡)

I want to show you how possible it us for anyone to create themselves the career they as children envisioned themselves living.
It just takes some self educating and passion and trial and error.
~☆~

<Will edit this soon for rest of data/imgs>

Sort:  

You're doing awesome Mama, keep that sh*t up!!! xoxoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66