A PERSISTENT CAUSE

in #kelly6 years ago

A solemn beginning and now fate has a twisted lines
Am belighted to mute my darkest fears
But am getting to a new horizon and d tides are hospitable to my cause.
I've found Shalom and am in progress no less, not withstanding the threats and my darkest fears.

Life catches up to me all d time.
And in the midst of meltdowns and uncertainty I still find solace and peace
Even when d puzzles of love are still been arranged, I still have my illusions.
Am I day dreaming?...
Am in my time zone?
Am speeding round the space of time,
And right now am sketching d remains of my dreams in black and white, keeping my peace cause am ease and optimistic I will fulfill all my dreams.

And just like the butterfly is out from the cocoon, and designed to fly at that instant, I have been plunged to unleash my self from the frailty that surrounds me.
No matter the cause, no matter the fault, the drabby mind speaks less but an exceptional mind I reclaim never to pounder in disdain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18