Miss my land…….

in #kerala6 years ago

Miss my land…….

In the heavens of amity'
ravens kindled the blaze
the short burst of tainted shear
the heart prayed in unknown fear
a cry every night!

I still live in an urge
to be and even after for a day
again a castle in the air
with a hand full of pledge and power
a trudge so heavy!

I hope all daylong for
a fairy who visits my garden too
to take me up into the air
to my favorite landscape of love and care
into its breeze

Everyday i miss to dream
tremor of mind ever in diz land
hardly murmer in my world
few come honest , still i say myself
hats off dear!

I doodle out and 'ill elapse for awhile
like a magnolia of the spring
welcoming all good and -
glad thoughts of the life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70